VW Fun Cup skin : Very Bold Racing (N°293).

Yesterday, I promised you a new skin, so here it comes ! The 38th skin of this upcoming mod wasn’t the most complicated but took me quite a lot of time, as there were a lot of small details to reproduce as accurately as possible. I had several choices, as the Very Bold Racing had at least three different liveries during the 2016 season (4 meetings for a 42nd place overall). I finally decided to make the car they raced during the 25 Hours of Spa. During that race, the drivers were Miguel Vandereyt, Igor Philtjens, Boris Robic, Ann Weijs and Pieter Jorissen. I hope you will like my skin, and if yes, you know what to do to tell me !

Hier, je vous avais promis un nouveau skin, donc le voici ! Le 38ème de mon mod à venir, qui n’était pas le plus compliqué. Il m’a cependant pris pas mal de temps, car il y avait quelques détails à reproduire aussi précisément que possible. J’avais aussi plusieurs choix, car le Very Bold Racing a eu au moins trois livrées différentes pendant la saison 2016 (4 meetings pour une 42ème place au général). J’ai finalement décidé de faire la voiture qui a participé aux 25 Heures de Spa. Lors de cette course, les pilotes étaient Miguel Vandereyt, Igor Philtjens, Boris Robic, Ann Weijs, et Pieter Jorissen. J’espère que vous apprécierez ce skin, et si oui, vous savez quoi faire pour me le signaler !

293

Laisser un commentaire

