VW Fun Cup skin : Socardenne by Milo Racing (N°280).

Hello ! If you are reading this, you are probably telling yourself that I am crazy to work this fast to bring you new skins. But I’m motivated as this project is very important for me. So here is the 18th skin for the VW Fun Cup mod. It was one I wanted to make for a long time, but as I was still learning Photoshop it was a bit too difficult. Now it is better, and I have been able to reproduce it. It is the livery of the Socardenne by Milo Racing car (I also made three other cars from this team, see my « Happy New Year » post). This car finished 6th in the overall standings with a podium at Zolder. The 2016 drivers were Christophe Nivarlet, the team’s boss, Kevin Balthazar and Renaud Martin.

I also join a picture of all the upgrades available for the car at the moment. We wanted it to be as complete as possible, and there are many different pieces. So we have five different front covers, six wheels, three mirrors, three rear windows and two side windows.

Bonjour ! Si vous lisez ceci, vous devez certainement vous dire que je suis fou de travailler autant pour vous apporter des nouveaux skins. Mais je suis motivé car ce projet est très important pour moi. Donc vous avez ici le 18ème skin pour le mod de VW Fun Cup. Je voulais faire celui-ci depuis longtemps, mais comme je débutais avec Photoshop, c’était un peu compliqué. Maintenant c’est mieux, donc j’ai pu le reproduire. Il s’agit de la livrée de la voiture de Socardenne by Milo Racing (j’ai fais trois autres voitures de cette équipe, voir l’article « Happy New Year« ). Cette voiture a terminé sixième au classement général avec un podium à Zolder.  Les pilotes de 2016 étaient Christophe Nivarlet, le patron de l’équipe, Kevin Balthazar et Renaud Martin. 

Je joins également une image avec toutes les améliorations de la voiture disponibles pour le moment. Nous voulons qu’elle soit aussi  complète que possible, donc il y a beaucoup de pièces différentes. C’est-à-dire cinq capots avant, six roues, trois rétroviseurs, trois vitres arrières et deux vitres latérales.

280options_vw_fun_cup_3

Laisser un commentaire

