Clio Cup UK skin: Ashley Sutton (Team BMR Restart with Pyro).

Hello dear followers ! This is my first post of October and I wanted a good one. So here I continue on my momentum with the 2015 Clio Cup UK champion, Ashley Sutton. The British driver is now part of the BTCC with MG, and seems able to have a great career in touring cars. His skin maybe seems austere, but it took me a lot of time and I find it very classy. Here you have the screenshots :

ashleysutton2015-6ashleysutton2015-4ashleysutton2015-1ashleysutton2015-3ashleysutton2015-2ashleysutton2015-5

The download link for this skin is that one : https://mega.nz/#!RlMwUBYT!RvpoPiPG-QohkUtFwewUUqk1j3hPEun2bgD7OlsK118 .

I still have some Clio Cup skins to make, so stay tuned if you are interested !

Leave a Reply

