Eurocup Clio skin : Josh Files (Team Pyro).

Good morning dear followers.  I’ve been fast this time, and as I told you in my last post, I have now switched to the 2013 Eurocup Clio season. As usual, I begin with the champion, that’s to say Josh Files, English driver now in ADAC TCR. He was driving for the team Pyro, and his livery was much easier to reproduce than the last. But it’s not bad at all for me, I hope you’ll like it :

joshfiles2013-1joshfiles2013-2joshfiles2013-3joshfiles2013-4joshfiles2013-5joshfiles2013-6

The link or the download is there : https://mega.nz/#!g1UCjADT!NBYlDjn3anJYPdFvnIhPjTP6PW25ykudnZjTzKttwl4 . Once gain, put the « Team Pyro » folder in « clio_cup_2013/Teams » if you want to make it work properly.

I don’t know when I’ll be able to present the next skin, so keep watching the website sometimes.

Laisser un commentaire

