Formula Renault 3.5 skin : Filip Salaquarda (Prema Powerteam).

And once again, I bring you another skin, and it’s a great moment as this one is the last I’ll make for the 2009 season. After Leal, Filip Salaquarda is the second driver of Prema Powerteam. The Czech driver has raced almost everything since the beginning of his career, and is now a good GT driver. His livery is not very different from Leal’s, but as it’s not exactly the same, here are the usual screenshots :

FilipSalaquarda2009 (1)FilipSalaquarda2009 (2)FilipSalaquarda2009 (3)FilipSalaquarda2009 (4)FilipSalaquarda2009 (5)FilipSalaquarda2009 (6)

The download link is here : https://mega.nz/#!V00CHLgZ!OGwMErbxfoAY3NR4GeuWoBzRG9g9srhcpxEJ3EUeQTg . You can make the same than for the previous skin.

As I said, maybe I will make a complete skinpack, but not for the moment. I know what I will do after, and if I’ve got enough to say about it, I will write a speech about what I expect for the end of this year. But before that, I hope you’ll continue to follow me like you did the days and weeks before.

Laisser un commentaire

