Formula Renault 3.5 skin : Oliver Turvey (Carlin).

Hello ! After two skins for the #1 team in 2009, I logically switch to the second squad that year, that’s to say Carlin. The best placed driver of the team was the Briton Oliver Turvey. He is currently competing in Formula E, but he also won the 24 Hours of Le Mans in 2014 (LMP2 class). I have already made two skins with the same style, that’s to say the Racing Steps Foundation colors. It’s not been easy at all, but I worked well. The painting is not symmetrical, but this is just like in real. It’s a bit weird, but I didn’t design it…I like it anyway, and I hope you’ll do :

OliverTurvey2009 (1)OliverTurvey2009 (2)OliverTurvey2009 (3)OliverTurvey2009 (4)OliverTurvey2009 (5)OliverTurvey2009 (6)

For one more skin in your game, just click here :  https://mega.nz/#!okFyWYDa!2MdRahh-TIFl6StdkJ-iLwIaZ3IALWm6kchtQ9I36ts .

Paste the folder in Vehicles/WSBR/All_teams/Carlin, and have fun !

Leave a Reply

