rFactor skin : Exagon Enginnering 2011 (Renault Megane Trophy).

Less than 24 hours after the last, I am back to give you a new skin that I quickly made yesterday evening. Indeed, I saw this car and thought that it would be one more, which wouldn’t require too much work. This is Exagon Engineering’s Megane Trophy from the 2011 12 Hours of Spa, main race of the BTCS championship. The team is known for having engaged some cars in the FIA WTCC, but also for having built an electric car. Even if the colours are absolutely simple (you will see it just after), I hope you’ll appreciate my work.

Exagon2011 (1)Exagon2011 (2)Exagon2011 (3)Exagon2011 (4)

You can download this skin here :  https://mega.nz/#!QtVBiS7I!ZNv-WUxVDPZM_J_MwIeKSnf7vcGAg-gMGkPaL5KgUVU . I think I will do at least three other skins for this car, and now you’re sure I will not alternate with another one.

To install the files, paste the « Exagon Engineering » folder in the same location than for the previous. Thanks for helping me to reach the 3000+ visitors mark !

 

Laisser un commentaire

