rFactor Indy Lights skin : Sage Karam (Schmidt Peterson Motorsports).

Hello followers, I present you today the second skin I made for the Indy Lights mod, just some days before the Indianapolis 500 100th edition.. This one was also made some weeks ago, and as I told you previously it is the 2013 champion Sage Karam’s livery. He was racing that year with the Schmidt Peterson Motorsports (that is also in Indycar Series), and won the title as a rookie. When you see it for the first time, it looks absolutely simple, but it is in fact really complicated, as finding the sponsors and modifying them took me a lot of time. Here are some screenshots (I improved the quality) for you to judge :

SageKaramIL2013 (1)SageKaramIL2013 (2)SageKaramIL2013 (3)SageKaramIL2013 (4)

Even if it is simple, I hope you like it and you will download it just here :  https://mega.nz/#!8pVGGbYQ!COdpMPjmEoXR1BSY3uOvifjKTSVqIAORzLY_m2CPlYQ

To see the skin in the game, you have to put the « Schmidt Peterson Motorsports » folder  in the same location than for the first one, it is explained in my previous post.

Next week, I will write a big post explaining the future of my website that was created already one year ago ! It will talk about skins, tracks and maybe more, so stay tuned !

Laisser un commentaire

