rFactor Indy Lights skin : Gabby Chaves (Belardi Auto Racing).

Hello guys (and girls of course), I’m coming back tonight with the proof that even if I like Richard Burns Rally, rFactor 1 is not dead to me. The skin I present you here is Gabby Chaves’ 2014 skin, when the Colombian driver was crowned Indy Lights champion with Belardi Auto Racing. For those who do not know (it may happen), it is like the GP2 is for Formula One, that’s to say the last junior series. I remembered some months ago that this mod was available, with all liveries from 2007 to 2009, but the car was used till 2014. I decided to make this skin, and I simply forgot to upload it here, as I switched on RBR for a moment. But as the template is easy to use and the car is great,  so I will try to make all champions’ skins of 2011, 2012 and 2013 at least, maybe more. As some sponsors were difficult to find, they may be missing, I hope you won’t take it bad. Here are some screenshots to help you judge (sorry for their quality, I think I found how to improve it for the next)  :

GabbyChavesIL2014 (1)GabbyChavesIL2014 (2)GabbyChavesIL2014 (3)GabbyChavesIL2014 (4)

If you are interested by this skin, you can download it as usual right there :  https://mega.nz/#!o10BXarI!wnpFcpvkQ4loIDnA0G9OCCb-gjKf3sY7RfXTTzt7l88 .

And if you don’t have it, you canf ind the mod here : https://www.rfactorcentral.com/detail.cfm?ID=Firestone%20Indy%20Lights .

Please take care where to put the skin : you have to put the « Belardi Auto Racing » folder in Vehicles/FirestoneIndyLights/2009_Season/2009_Teams . Have fun !

4 commentaires sur “rFactor Indy Lights skin : Gabby Chaves (Belardi Auto Racing).

Laisser un commentaire

