Richard Burns Rally skin : Armand Fumal (Citroën DS3 R5).

Hello  guys ! Today, I am presenting my last skin before a moment, as I won’t have any time for almost a complete month. This one is the skin of Armand Fumal, a Belgian driver who has raced for a long time around the world. Here, it is another DS3 R5, with simple but great looking colours. You can see some screenshots following this :

Armand_Fumal_DS3_R5_Spa_2016rbr_005rbr_008rbr_009

If you like this skin, you can download it here :  https://mega.nz/#!ApVyEJLI!GppRqYhGSv3pU2-l-ehpKRhOBlZU5MVNgFqsyffwy3M .

Thanks for reading me !

2 commentaires sur “Richard Burns Rally skin : Armand Fumal (Citroën DS3 R5).

    • Hello, this is quite simple to understand. When I started running with RSRBR, I saw that there was a DS3 R5 car. But after a moment, I understood that this was the RRC. And as I’m not an expert, I didn’t see the difference. Another reason is that I do not want to make skins of cars that would need to be inserted in the game. I can make it, but if some followers can not, it’s quite useless. But I admit it’s not absolutely accurate.

      J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

