Richard Burns Rally skin : Thierry Neuville (Citroën C2 R2 Max).

Hello dear fans, today is a new step in my « modding career », because I have decided to make some skins for the very well-known rally game Richard Burns Rally, and his mod RSRBR. I am going to start to compete with Rallyesim in the Belgian Rally Championship, with a car that is easy to drive, that’s to say the Citroën C2 R2 Max. And for this, I wanted to make a new skin. I chose my compatriot Thierry Neuville, who began in J-WRC in 2010 with this car. This is the livery he had for the 2010 Bulgaria Rally. He’s not a beginner, but the 2013 World Rally Championship runner-up, and the 2014 ADAC Rally Deutschland winner. Here is one screenshot :

C2_R2_MAX_Neuville_2010

You can download the executable file here :  https://mega.nz/#!94cGVSYB!cOb4r5NUE4k0coV9jMrmPB-arzLJRZr389dhCyCcGeA . I  hope you will like it, it’s certainly not the only one I will make, so stay tuned !

Laisser un commentaire

