Free Kart 88 released !

You were maybe waiting for it since a long time, so today you could be happy ! On this January 1st, 2016, I’m bringing you my third track for the still great game rFactor. As I already told you before, I am talking about the Free Kart 88, located in France. This was quite a big challenge for me again, but I achieved it. I think that I can be happy to have made so many buildings (four, and even five if we say that one of them is in two parts). I can tell you that I’m not absolutley satisfied of the look of those buildings, that’s why I’ll try another software for my next track. I hope you’ll like it anyway, this took me a long time to go through all the problems you can have while doing this. I have some final screenshots for you, and even a video (not as good, as the third for my first track, but it can be worse).

Ce diaporama nécessite JavaScript.

Link for the video (on Youtube) : https://youtu.be/J_7UNkd4fI0

Download link for the track : https://mega.nz/#!4w80XCbR!hJAzEI6FtzrQfnQmtdKFyNfjcCFXGniqyJBFriEvxuA

I hope that you will have a good time on this track, do not hesitate to make all the comments you want about it. Without any comment, I can not make it better. Happy new year !!!

3 commentaires sur “Free Kart 88 released !

    • Thanks for your comment ! Honestly, I’m currently working on one or two projects that I will devail later, so I will not make your track yet. Maybe will I just make the track with a bit of terrain and the ripples if it can help. I will answer again if I do this.

      J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

