F3000 skin : Justin Wilson (Coca-Cola Nordic Racing)

Hello everybody, it’s been a long time again since I released my last skin. That’s why I’m coming back today with a very important skin for me. As you maybe know it, the former F3000 champion and Formula One driver Justin Wilson died at August 24th after a huge crash during the Indycar race at Pocono Raceway the day before. Since this, I wanted to make a tribute skin as I had made for Jules Bianchi, but it’s been hard to find inspiration. I finally found the 1999 mod for the F3000 championship in which he was crowned champion in 2001 with the same car and for the Coca-Cola Nordic Racing. The mod is Formula 3000 v1.3 by Slimjin. Here you have screenshots of the skin :

GRAB_025

GRAB_026

GRAB_027

GRAB_024

You can download the mod here : https://mega.nz/#!tglRUBgJ!OV9bhx47IGn3Nal8greEQHqEm0dO679ijIfrxsSJtYs

And the skin is here : https://mega.nz/#!ppN0xJYA!RUfPaTDIINEI6Rf6ciqU2igHijdCc16-kTUmuhOWgqY

I hope you’ll like it, I’m not absolutely sure if I’ll make others but this could be interesting.

#BadAssWilson #RIPJustin

Un commentaire sur “F3000 skin : Justin Wilson (Coca-Cola Nordic Racing)

Laisser un commentaire

