Formula Renault 2.0 skin : Fortec Motorsports (Kevin Kleveros)

Hello everybody, after all the skins I designed for the championship in which I compete, I’m coming back today with my fourth skin for the Formula Renault Eurocup 2009 season. It is the livery of the Fortec Motorsports team for the Swedish driver Kevin Kleveros. He isn’t well known, but he was the only driver of the team to have made the entire season. It wasn’t really too hard, so the only explanation for the lack of « downloadable » skins during the month of September is that I didn’t have enough time.

GRAB_019

GRAB_020

GRAB_021

GRAB_022

I hope you’ll like it of course, and you won’t be able without the link :

https://mega.nz/#!Bk9WBTTD!NILKrDn1AuyCSCGo9uds1sPQd3QawhRu_PZQJFXqN0k .

Please continue to show me your support !

P.S. : for those interested, I finished 17th twice for the 2nd meeting of the championship that took place at Nogaro, France, for a double sprint races event. I can also say I ended one of the two buildings for my track that is W.I.P., but I don’t know when I’ll be able to end the second…

Laisser un commentaire

