Autumn GT Series 2015 skin : Team RichGod BMW – richdrift

Hello dear followers, today I’ll show you the last skin I’ve made for the championship in which I compete. This one is « full on demand », that’s to say I added almost nothing from myself. You certainly recognised the BMW M3 E92 GT2, and I designed the skin for the driver called « richdrift » that comes from Quebec (you can see the flag at the rear of the car). As sais in the title, he competes for the Team RichGod, contraction of the his name and the one of his teammate. And I’m sorry again, but you won’t be able to download this skin too. But do not worry, something should come quite quickly.

GRAB_043

GRAB_044

GRAB_046

GRAB_047

P.S. : if you wonder my result in the first race, here it is. For an 1h30 race at Spa-Francorchamp, I finished last but after a great drive (I had never made a so long competition), despite a crash not my fault in the last minutes. I wish I’ll be better this Saturday !

Laisser un commentaire

