Autumn GT Series 2015 skin : LCC Team Spyker – [LCC]f14t.

Hello everybody, after a very long time without any news from myself, I come back with a few new skins for the Enduracers Endurance Series SP3 mod. The four liveries upcoming are some I designed for an online championship on the league called « Les Casse Cou Simracing » which has launched a GT2 Championship with 6 races from September 19th to December 19th. I am participating in this competition, and that’s why the first skin I present you is mine. I am member of the « LCC Team Spyker » (guess what car it is…) and my colours are the black, yellow and red like my homecountry’s flag. Here are some pictures :

Car n°17 : Spyker C8 GT2R, LCC Team Spyker, [LCC]f14t

GRAB_000

GRAB_001

GRAB_002

GRAB_003

I have to tell that all the skins I will show in the near future will not be available to download, because they are absolutely private and reserved for the races. But this is a way for me to say again that if you have any request, do not hesitate to contact me. I can reproduce real liveries but I can also create some like this one. Thanks for your patience and see you soon !

Laisser un commentaire

