Formula Renault 2.0 skin : Epsilon Euskadi (Albert Costa).

Hello, after a quite long time without any post, I come today with my first skin for the  car that raced in the Formula Renault 2.0 Eurocup up to 2009. I decided not to update any actual livery, but just to make some from those years. And I logically begin with the year 2009 and the skin of the champion Albert Costa from Spain, who also raced in Formula Renault 3.5 series and in Megane Trophy Eurocup (champion in 2012).  Here are the usual screenshots :

GRAB_011

GRAB_010

GRAB_009

GRAB_008

As I said in a previous post, the car is the model created for the french FFSCA championship, but I got the right to update it and to make an alone « personal » mod of it. You will obviously have to download it before anything, and as I gift (one download only), this first skin is included.

You can download it here : https://mega.nz/#!Yhl11CTT!vi6jFXcbkDDm5uwQz0_9VQf4i6AM2VcvEndBc0tISJ4

More skins (from this team in a first time) will come, but not all, because it is quite hard to find good pictures from cars that raced more than five years ago…I hope you’ll like it anyway.

EDIT : I forgot some logos on the side deflectors, so with the next skin (which will be Nathanael Berthon, I just need to find some detail to finish it) you will have to replace a file to update this one. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Laisser un commentaire

