[W.I.P.] Karting de Bouillon : latest news.

Hello everybody, I’m bringing you on this day the latest informations about my second track in progress. I think I made it as good as my first try, and I went even a bit further. There’s still a lot of work, that’s why I expect it to be available at the end of september with a lot of luck. I can already tell you, that even if it is not finished, I can take some pleasure racing on it. Continue to follow me to get more about it !

KartingBouillon4

KartingBouillon5

KartingBouillon6

Laisser un commentaire

