Skin : BMW Sports Trophy Team Brasil (Blancpain Endurance Series).

Hello, my first post of the day is for uploading an old skin I made 3 or 4 months ago (I do not remember exactly). It is the 2014 livery of the BMW Sports Trophy Team Brasil for the Blancpain Endurance Series mod. I tested it with the 1.20 version, but I think it should work for any other version. I admit it is not the best I ever made, but it was like a test for myself. Here are the screenshots :

GRAB_000

GRAB_001

GRAB_002

GRAB_003

GRAB_004

You can find the mod here :  http://simtek.pt

And the skin can be downloaded there : https://mega.co.nz/#!M1FgCIIQ!5gRECFrhiqYd1tPGJTWxkIZdoQVid-CUox7fHA-RVkc .

Please place the files in rFactor/GameData/Vehicles/Blancpain_Series_2012/Blancpain_Series/Teams.

I hope you’ll enjoy it anyway !

Laisser un commentaire

