[W.I.P.] Karting de Bouillon : news.

Hello, today I arrive with some bad news…Unfortunately, while I was working on my new track, the software I use (Bobs Track Builder) decided to crash heavily. Following the crash, I could still load my project but there was nothing inside. No track, no object. I will have to restart it, but to be honest I already had to do it for my first track and it got much better after. So, with the fact that I will be in exams soon, it will put the release date much later than expected. I hope you’ll forgive that.

Laisser un commentaire

