[W.I.P.] Karting de Bouillon

Good evening dear followers. As  I told you last month, I had some projects for another new track, and after a quite long time of work, I chose the good one. It is a Belgian kart track again, and I decided to make it because I need a little bit more of experience before beginning indoor tracks…The track is approximately 400 metres long, and I decided it to host a maximal number of 10 karts. It is located in Bouillon, in the Luxembourg Province, in the middle of a rural environment. I haven’t made a lot for the moment, but it shouldn’t take more time than I needed for my first track. Here are the first screenshots (with the buildings that are not as they really do) :

KartingBouillon1

KartingBouillon2

KartingBouillon3

PID_$851039$_9a8eebce-f741-11e1-93fb-01310f0a4781_original

Laisser un commentaire

