Jules Bianchi Tribute skin.

Hello, as promised I’m coming back again with the skin I made as a tribute to Jules Bianchi. It is the livery with which I will compete in a hillclimb race next week. I decided to make it for the Renault Megane Trophy, simply because it is the car I drive the better with. I put in it many sponsors and logos from Bianchi’s career and some more current (like Manor). I hope you like it, even though I can’t let you download it because the car goes with a private mod. But do not worry, if you want a such skin for any car, just let me a comment and I will see what I can do for you. Have a nice weekend.

MeganeTrophy17 (1) MeganeTrophy17 (2) MeganeTrophy17 (3) MeganeTrophy17 (4)

Un commentaire sur “Jules Bianchi Tribute skin.

Laisser un commentaire

