Formula Three skinpack and new track : news

Hello everybody, I didn’t post anything here for a long time but since the last newsletter I wrote, I went in holiday and didn’t have any Internet connection. So yet, it’s time to reveal my plans for the future, and  if we are talking about skins, it is the 2015 European Formula Three skinpack. I decided to abandon the idea of a 20145 skinpack, because released in the mid of 2015 it makes no sense. This time, I will begin with the first team in last year’s Teams Championship, and I’ll follow this order. I have already made one car, a second will be quick and te two others will need more work but I have a little bit of help. I will show ingame render each time I’ll finish a team, but there will only be one release. I am also thinking to make of it an alone mod, but I’ll need permission for that. For the tracks, I have a new project in addition of the update but I’ll talk about it as soon as it will be more precise. Thanks for the success of the website, everyday I get a smile on my face for that reason.

Laisser un commentaire

