Some news

Hi, today I’m bringing you some informations about the future of the website. Unfortunately, the last day were a little bit too quiet, it seems that less people watch it during days in which I don’t post anything, this is quite obvious. But despite that, I won’t give up because my first track is « almost » finished, though I remembered that I have to build another new hangar with a 3D program that I had never used before. But there’s also another great thing to come, because another track should come during the month of July or August, and this one is rather huge. New skins for the Formula Renault 3.5 are planned for the end of the month too, even if I won’t make a lot of Formula Renault 2.0 liveries with that too old model. And I promised the end of the Formula 3 skinpack, but I am thinking of stopping it, in order to make a 2015 skinpack that would be finished not as long after the end of the current championship. If you have any idea to give me, pleaase leave a comment or write me a mail, I’ll answer you with a lot of pleasure. Have a nice weekend, and I hope that you have the sun with you as I have it.

Laisser un commentaire

