[W.IP.] Karting de la Famenne : news

Hi everybody, today I bring you some fresh news about my current track project. I worked hard on it yesterday, and I found how to solve the problem with the objects that didn’t load in the game. This helped me to include the tower in the current version, but the only trouble with that is that I can already tell you that the track will be quite huge, because it already takes 86 Mb of space…I still need to place the ripples on the track but this won’t be too hard, and then I’ll need to correct little bugs with the terrain. After this I think that it will be time to begin the beta testing, and I am almost sure that the track will be released at the end of this month. And of course, you can’t believe me if you don’t see what it gives :

Famenne16

Famenne17

Famenne18

Famenne19

Please continue supporting me, because the more we are, the better my work is !

Laisser un commentaire

