Formula Renault 3.5 Series skin (Fortec Motorsport)

Hello, I’m back with a little surprise for you, that’s to say a new skin that I didn’t plan to do but I found enough time and had an idea. This one isn’t a livery that is from the  2015 Formula Renault 3.5 season, because it comes from 2013. It is the Fortec Motorsport – RACB National Team colours with which the Belgian driver Stoffel Vandoorne finished second in the championship. These are maybe my favorite colours ever, this is why I took a lot of pleasure while painting. I hope you’ll like it as well. Some screenshots as usual :

azdrt (1)

azdrt (2)

azdrt (4)

azdrt (5)

azdrt (3)

And obviously you need a link : https://mega.co.nz/#!MxEV2LJb!4CsYqKTxHf3I7bqk3cHeknVgfifDXmA1dsXlZg1bquc

Please place it again it the Fortec folder, even if it can maybe work somewhere else. This time, I really think I won’t be able to release something soon but I’ll give you news as soon as I’ll have some.

Leave a Reply

