Formula Renault 3.5 Series skin (Arden)

Hi everybody, I promised you another skin today and I didn’t lie, because here it comes ! This one wasn’t so easy to do, it took me a little bit more time than expected but I finally did it. You have (almost) in your hands the livery of the Russian driver Egor Orudzhev, and screenshots come right after this sentence.

rtygt (1)

rtygt (2)

rtygt (3)

rtygt (4)

rtygt (5)

Here’s the link for the download : https://mega.co.nz/#!l4ljBQTQ!TcIXoJ0sTExRKTt8KmfYZcE8ZkR77h9_vlILf54kIso

Please place the folder you’ll find after extracting in GameData/Vehicles/WSBR. If there’s a problem, don’t be shy leave a comment or send me an e-mail, I’ll always take it into consideration. Unfortunately, I won’t be able to post a lot in the next two weeks, I hope you’ll get satisfied with this. Good weekend.

Laisser un commentaire

