Formula Renault 2.0 skins to come !!!

Hi, today I received some great news. I got from the FFSCA (Fédération Française des Simulations de Course Automobile) the right to use their Formula Renault 2.0 private mod, and decided to make some skins for it, because once again, there’s nothing actual for this category. And once again, the mod is quite old (comes from 2010 with the 2009 cars), but « less » is always better than nothing. I can’t actually tell you when I’ll start painting that, and how many cars I’ll make, but a good goal would be to make at least one car for each team competing in the Formula Renault 2.0 Eurocup, and three or four for the NEC Championship.

I really want to repeat it, it’s like a gift they made to me, because I don’t think that a lot of people have been able to have this mod legally without racing with those guys. I’ll only give a download link once I’ll have finished a skin, and not before (or if you have a good reason contact me of course). I hope you’ll continue reading me, every day is better than the previous if we talk about the number of visits, it  helps making an always better work. I add screenshots of the mod, so what you know what it looks like.

sdfgt (1)

sdfgt (2)

sdfgt (3)

sdfgt (4)

P.S : Egor Orudzhev’s skin is almost finished but I won’t have any time left before at least saturday, like I told you.

3 commentaires sur “Formula Renault 2.0 skins to come !!!

Laisser un commentaire

