Karting de la Famenne : latest news

Hi, now I think it is time to continue the teasing about my next (and first) track to be released. The track itself is almost finished, I just have to place the ripples correctly. The most important part that is really still in progress is the environment. The hill on the side of the large curve is done but needs to be smoother. I added gravel, and worked hard on the cars and people that are around the track, but there’s still a lot to do with the tower that needs to be redone. With the work I have for my exams, I think that I will be able to release the track in the end of June, or the beginning of July in the worst case. Some pics :

Famenne12

Famenne13

Famenne14

Don’t hesitate to show me your support, it will make me stronger !

Laisser un commentaire

